Create your organization account
 
Your full name will be public. However, you can select the appropriate box, to hide the last name from everyone. but your last name will only be visible to organizations you are connected with (for example, companies to which you send a job application).
 
What is the professional title you want to have for your next job?
 
Enter your best email address, it is essential to receive job offers, the answer to your applications and other important communications.
 
Enter your phone number, it will be shared only with the organizations connected to you.
 
Enter your best email address, it is essential to receive job offers, the answer to your applications and other important communications.
 
Your date of birth is used to ensure that you are of the minimum age to use the service and can be used in search filters and statistics.
 
Knowing your gender helps to correctly select the pronouns to use in texts and communications.
 
Enter the name by which to identify your activity. You do not need to enter the complete organization name (instead of "Acme Srl" just "Acme" is sufficient). If you have multiple locations, you can include the city in the name (for example "Acme Milan").
To use uCV, you must accept the General Terms (GT). Remembering that the service can also be used for free and that you can delete your account and all associated data at any time, by proceeding with the registration you accept the clauses listed in the following points of the GT: Object and Definitions, point 1; Conclusion of the GT, points 4 and 6; Registration and Description of Services, points 10, 11, and 13; Payments, points 15, 16, 18, 19, and 20; Intellectual Property Rights; Commitments, Declarations, and Guarantees of the User; Liability - Limitation of Liability in Favor of the Company; Indemnity; Survival of Clauses; Applicable Law and Competent Court.
Receiving notifications, alerts, and messages is to get important information about job offers and other service activities, however, it is optional and you can withdraw your consent at any time from your profile settings.